Ons Team

 

Monique 

Zaakvoerder

monique@krikor.be

 Jan

Commercieel en all-round ondersteunend

jan@krikor.be

InezSvetlana

Inez

Commercieel medewerker

bank en verzekeringen

inez@krikor.be

Svetlana

Commercieel medewerker

bank en verzekeringen

svetlana@krikor.be

Nadia 4Nancy

Nadia

Commercieel medewerker

bank en verzekeringen - specialist kmo

nadia@krikor.be

Nancy

Schadebeheerder

schade@krikor.be 

  

Rika 6 

 Yvonne

 Rika

Commercieel medewerker

bank en verzekeringen

rika@krikor.be

 

Yvonne

Relatiebeheerder invest

yvonne.seidlitz@antares-verzekeringen.be

Mousho

 

Mousho

Security