Ons Team

 

Monique 

Zaakvoerder

monique@krikor.be

 Jan

Commercieel en all-round ondersteunend

jan@krikor.be

InezSvetlana

Inez

Commercieel medewerker

bank en verzekeringen

inez@krikor.be

Svetlana

Commercieel medewerker

bank en verzekeringen

svetlana@krikor.be

Rika 6Nancy

Rika

Commercieel medewerker

bank en verzekeringen

rika@krikor.be

Nancy

Schadebeheerder

schade@krikor.be 

  
Nicole

Yvonne 

 Nicole

 

Nicole@krikor.be

 

Yvonne

Relatiebeheerder invest

yvonne.seidlitz@antares-verzekeringen.be

 

 

 Mousho 

 

 

 

Mousho 

Security